Rev.Fr. Dr.J.E. Arul rajChairman
Rev.Sr. GnanaselvamManaging trustee
Dr.R. PalaniyandiDirector(QM)
Dr.M.A. Leo VijiliousPrincipal

Governing Council

A governing council has been constituted as per the guidelines of AICTE and Anna University to guide and advise the management in running the Engineering College efficiently. This council consists of Educationists, Industrialists and Administrators.

The Members of the Council are:

S.NoName College NameDesignation
1Rev.Fr.J.E.Arulraj, OMIFounder - DMICEChairman
2Rev.Sr. Gnana SelvamManaging Trustee - DFTMember
3Mr.A.Ignatius Xavier,
M.Sc., M.Ed., M.Phil.
Manager EducationistMember
4Mr.S.Cletus BabuFounder - F.X. College of Engineering, PalayamkottaiMember
5Dr.Mr. R.Palaniyandi
I.A.S. (Retd.)
Director - Quality ManagementMember
6Dr.Rajendran Director, Faculty of Technology Department of Chemical Engineering, Anna University(AICTE Nominee) Member
7Mr. K RajaveluDirector : Space Span Structures PVT Ltd(Anna University Nominee) Member
8Dr T.R.JagadeesanEx Dean – Anna UniversityMember
9Mr. John BrittoAsst. Executive Engg, PWD DOTE Campus, ChennaiMember
10Regional officerSouthern Regional office - AICTE, Chennai - 34Member
11CommissionerDirectorate of Technical EducationMember (Ex Officio)
12State Government NomineeTo be NominatedMember
13Dr.M.A.Leo VIjiliousPrincipal, DMICEMember Secretary

© DMI College of Engineering. 2018. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by iTech